NIRI Seattle
National Investor Relations Institute

2016-2017 NIRI Seattle Chapter Board Members

President 
Randall Hopkins
NASDAQ
Phone: (206) 652-3539
Randall.Hopkins@nasdaq.com

Co-VP of Communications & Programs
Geoffrey Buscher
Expeditors
Phone: (206) 892-4510
Geoffrey.Buscher@Expeditors.com

Co-VP of Programs & Sponsorship
Dennie Kimbrough
Microsoft Corp.
Phone: (425) 705-4834
denniem@microsoft.com

Co-VP of Sponsorship
Manfred Markevitch
NextLevel
Phone: (425) 647-3017
manfred.markevitch@nlbev.com 

Co-VP of Communications & Membership
Lauren Linscheid
Investis Inc.
Phone: (206) 886-8811
Lauren.Linscheid@investis.com

Co-VP of Communications
Warner Boutin
BusinessWire
Phone: 206-405-4000
Warner.Boutin@businesswire.com

VP of Treasury & Program Operations
Karla Olson Evans
First Financial Northwest
Phone: 425-254-2038
EvansK@ffnwb.com 


© NIRI Seattle 2017
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software